buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Über uns
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

DRK-Seniorenzentrum

Sonnenweg 2-4
51688 Wipperfürth

Tel: 02267-88270
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: seniorenzentrum@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Miranda Wirth

Einrichtungsleitung

Tel: 02267-882738
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: m.wirth@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Anja Müller-Grichel

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel: 02267-8827346
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: a.mueller-grichel@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Stephanie Förster

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Tel: 02267-8827342
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: s.foerster@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Marie-Theres Wegerhoff

Verwaltung ANTONIE KERSTING-Haus

Tel: 02267-882741
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: m.wegerhoff@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Birgit Roderwieser

Verwaltung HANS HERMANN VOSS-Haus

Tel: 02267-882741
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: b.roderwieser@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Christof Knof

Küchenchef

Tel: 02267-882733
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: c.knof@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de

Michael Braun

Haustechnischer Dienst

Tel: 02267-88270
Fax: 02267-882750
Mail: m.braun@pflegedienste-rsb.drk.de